Locations

LocationAddressPhone NumberFax NumberE-Mail Address
Roundup Fellowship Main Office3443 South Galena St., Suite 310
Denver, CO
80231
(303) 757-8008(303) 353-8305info@rup.org
Roundup School2121 E. LaSalle, Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO
80909
(719) 447-9333(719) 227-9952kstults@rup.org

Contacts

NamePositionE-Mail AddressPhone NumberExtension
Donna ThurstonChief Executive Directordthurston@rup.org(720) 745-70217021
Susan JohnsonChief Finance Officersjohnson@rup.org(720) 707-43644364
Kathy StultsEducation Directorkstults@rup.org(719) 623-11331133
Joshua Scott Human Resource Directorjscott@rup.org(303) 353-83108310
Jodie MarquezDenver Regional Directorjmarquez@rup.org(303) 353-83118311
Calena CamachoAssistant Regional Directorccamacho@rup.org(303) 378-8476
Cindy LiveranceDevelopment Directorcliverance@rup.org(303) 353-83198319
William HuntleyClinical Directorwhuntley@rup.org(720) 602-1262
Tyler GreeneInterim Colorado Springs Regional Director tgreene@rup.org(719) 578-5331
Allen BalaColorado Springs Day Program Director abala@rup.org(719) 666-7825
Tyler GreeneChildren’s Residential Program Director - Meade Housetgreene@rup.org(719) 578-5331
Joel SeibelChildren’s Residential Program Director-Fortune HouseJSeibel@rup.org(719) 609-4189
Essie Carradine Denver Day Program Directorecarradine@rup.org(303) 353-83138313
George CarterEvans Program Directorgcarter@rup.org(303) 759-82079004
Andrea RybusAccounting Specialistarybus@rup.org(303) 353-83158315

AmazonSmile Foundation



Thank you Essex Financial Group!

Thank you so much for providing Christmas presents to the adults and children we serve. You made their holiday extra special and their smiles even bigger!