Locations

LocationAddressPhone NumberFax NumberE-Mail Address
Roundup Fellowship Main Office3443 South Galena St., Suite 310
Denver, CO
80231
(303) 353-8310(303) 353-8305jscott@rup.org
Roundup School2121 E. LaSalle, Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO
80909
(719) 447-9333(719) 227-9952kstults@rup.org

Contacts

NamePositionE-Mail AddressPhone NumberExtension
Stacy GulmantoviczExecutive Directorstacyg@rup.org(303) 353-83198319
Breanna Haggard Finance Directorbhaggard@rup.org(303) 353-83158315
Kathy StultsColorado Springs Educational Directorkstults@rup.org(719) 623-11331133
Joshua Scott Human Resource Directorjscott@rup.org(303) 353-83108310
Jodie MarquezOperations Director- Denver jmarquez@rup.org(303) 353-83118311
Nidra BundukamaraCommunity Participation Program Director - Colorado Springsnbundukamara@rup.org(719) 623-11311131
George CarterEvans Program Directorroundupevans@rup.org(303) 692-90049004
Essie Carradine Community Participation Program Directorecarradine@rup.org(303) 353-83138313
Rebekah Dayton School Administrative Assistantrdayton@rup.org(719) 666-78267826

Donate









AmazonSmile Foundation



Calendar

<< Aug 2020 >>
MTWTFSS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Sponsors