Locations

LocationAddressPhone NumberFax NumberE-Mail Address
Roundup Fellowship Main Office3443 South Galena St., Suite 310
Denver, CO
80231
(303) 353-8310(303) 353-8305jscott@rup.org
Roundup School2121 E. LaSalle, Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO
80909
(719) 447-9333(719) 227-9952kstults@rup.org

Contacts

NamePositionE-Mail AddressPhone NumberExtension
Mindy Watrous CEOmwatrous@rup.org(720) 745-70217021
Susan Johnson Finance Directorsjohnson@rup.org(303) 353-83158315
Kathy StultsColorado Springs Educational Directorkstults@rup.org(719) 623-11331133
Joshua Scott Human Resource Directorjscott@rup.org(303) 353-83108310
Jodie MarquezDenver Regional Directorjmarquez@rup.org(303) 353-83118311
Shakeara PardnerColorado Springs Regional Directorspardner@rup.org(719) 666-78237823
Cindy LiveranceDevelopment Directorcliverance@rup.org(303) 353-83198319
George CarterEvans Program Directorroundupevans@rup.org(303) 692-90049004
Essie Carradine Denver Day Program Directorecarradine@rup.org(303) 353-83138313
Nidra BundukamaraColorado Springs Day Program Director nbundukamara@rup.org(719) 623-11311131
Breanna HaggardDirector of FinanceBHaggard@rup.org(303) 353-83158315
Rebekah Dayton School Administrative Assistantrdayton@rup.org(719) 666-78267826

AmazonSmile Foundation



Thank you Essex Financial Group!

Thank you so much for providing Christmas presents to the adults and children we serve. You made their holiday extra special and their smiles even bigger!