Locations

LocationAddressPhone NumberFax NumberE-Mail Address
Roundup Fellowship Main Office3443 South Galena St., Suite 310
Denver, CO
80231
(303) 757-8008 Ext. 310(303) 353-8305mary.anaya@rup.org
Roundup School2121 E. LaSalle, Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO
80909
(719) 447-9333(719) 227-9952kstults@rup.org

Contacts

NamePositionE-Mail AddressPhone Number
Stacy GulmantoviczExecutive Directorstacyg@rup.org(303) 353-8319
Breanna Haggard Finance Directorbhaggard@rup.org(303) 353-8315
Kathy StultsColorado Springs Educational Directorkstults@rup.org(719) 623-1133
Joshua Scott Human Resource Directorjscott@rup.org(303) 353-8310
Jodie MarquezOperations Director- Denver jmarquez@rup.org(303) 353-8311
Nidra BundukamaraCommunity Participation Program Director - Colorado Springsnbundukamara@rup.org(719) 623-1131
George CarterEvans Program Directorroundupevans@rup.org(303) 692-9004
Maria Moore Community Participation Program Directormmoore@rup.org(303) 353-8313
Rebekah Dayton School Administrative Assistantrdayton@rup.org(719) 666-7826

Donate









AmazonSmile Foundation



Calendar

<< Dec 2019 >>
MTWTFSS
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Sponsors