Locations

LocationAddressPhone NumberFax NumberE-Mail Address
Roundup Fellowship Main Office3443 South Galena St., Suite 310
Denver, CO
80231
(303) 353-8310(303) 353-8305jscott@rup.org
Roundup School2121 E. LaSalle, Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO
80909
(719) 447-9333(719) 227-9952kstults@rup.org
Roundup - On Call(303) 378-8476

Contacts

NamePositionE-Mail AddressPhone NumberExtension
Mindy Watrous CEOmwatrous@rup.org(720) 745-70217021
Susan Johnson Finance Directorsjohnson@rup.org(720) 707-43648315
Kathy StultsEducational Directorkstults@rup.org(719) 623-11331133
Joshua Scott Human Resource Directorjscott@rup.org(303) 353-83108310
Jodie MarquezDenver Regional Directorjmarquez@rup.org(303) 353-83118311
Donna ThurstonColorado Springs Regional DirectorDThurston@rup.org
Cindy LiveranceDevelopment Directorcliverance@rup.org(303) 353-83198319
Allen BalaColorado Springs Day Program Director abala@rup.org(719) 623-11311131
Herschel BiglowChildren’s Residential Program Director - Meade Househbiglow@rup.org(719) 578-5331
George CarterEvans Program Directorroundupevans@rup.org(303) 692-90049004
Essie Carradine Denver Day Program Directorecarradine@rup.org(303) 353-83138313
Breanna HaggardDirector of FinanceBHaggard@rup.org(303) 353-83158315
Joel SeibelChildren’s Residential Program Director-Fortune HouseJSeibel@rup.org(719) 596-2543

AmazonSmile Foundation



Thank you Essex Financial Group!

Thank you so much for providing Christmas presents to the adults and children we serve. You made their holiday extra special and their smiles even bigger!