Locations

LocationAddressPhone NumberFax NumberE-Mail Address
Roundup Fellowship Main Office3443 South Galena St., Suite 310
Denver, CO
80231
(303) 757-8008(303) 353-8305info@rup.org
Roundup School2121 E. LaSalle, Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO
80909
(719) 447-9333(719) 227-9952kstults@rup.org
Roundup - On Call(303) 378-8476

Contacts

NamePositionE-Mail AddressPhone NumberExtension
Donna ThurstonInterim CEOdthurston@rup.org(720) 745-70217021
Susan JohnsonChief Finance Officersjohnson@rup.org(720) 707-43644364
Kathy StultsEducational Directorkstults@rup.org(719) 623-11331133
Joshua Scott Human Resource Directorjscott@rup.org(303) 353-83108310
Jodie MarquezDenver Ops Directorjmarquez@rup.org(303) 353-83118311
Cindy LiveranceDevelopment Directorcliverance@rup.org(303) 353-83198319
William HuntleyClinical Directorwhuntley@rup.org(720) 602-1262
Tyler GreeneDirector of Quality Improvement / Interim Colorado Springs Ops Directortgreene@rup.org(303) 946-9239
Allen BalaColorado Springs Day Program Director abala@rup.org(719) 666-7825
Herschel BiglowChildren’s Residential Program Director - Meade Househbiglow@rup.org(719) 799-3458
Joel SeibelChildren’s Residential Program Director-Fortune HouseJSeibel@rup.org(719) 609-4189
Essie Carradine Denver Day Program Directorecarradine@rup.org(303) 353-83138313
George CarterEvans Program Directorgcarter@rup.org(303) 759-82079004
Andrea RybusAccounting Specialistarybus@rup.org(303) 353-83158315

AmazonSmile Foundation



Thank you Essex Financial Group!

Thank you so much for providing Christmas presents to the adults and children we serve. You made their holiday extra special and their smiles even bigger!