Locations

LocationAddressPhone NumberFax NumberE-Mail Address
Roundup Fellowship Main Office3443 South Galena St., Suite 310
Denver, CO
80231
(303) 757-8008 Ext. 310(303) 353-8305mary.anaya@rup.org
Roundup School2121 E. LaSalle, Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO
80909
(719) 447-9333(719) 227-9952kstults@rup.org

Contacts

NamePositionE-Mail AddressPhone Number
Stacy GulmantoviczExecutive Directorstacyg@rup.org(303) 757-8008
Ext. 319
Kasie SmithOperations Directorksmith@rup.org(303)808-7089
Kathy StultsColorado Springs Educational Directorkstults@rup.org(719) 447-9333 Ext. 2015
Cynthia CargillFinance Directorccargill@rup.org(303) 757-8008
Ext. 315
Peter VallegosCommunity Participation Program Director - Denverpvallegos@rup.org(303) 757-8008
Ext. 314
Nidra BundukamaraCommunity Participation Program Director - Colorado Springsnbundukamara@rup.org305-299-0275
Cassandra AldridgeChildren's Admissions Directorcaldridge@rup.org(303) 378-8476
Mary AnayaHuman Resource Directormary.anaya@rup.org(303) 757-8008
Ext. 310
George CarterEvans Program Directorroundupevans@rup.org(303) 759-8207
Quivas Program Directorroundupquivas@rup.org(303) 922-6156
Jade GrierFortune Circle Program Directorjgrier@rup.org(719) 596-2543
Alice McLemoreSchool Administrative Assistantamclemore@rup.org(303) 447-9333
Peter VallegosProgram Director Supported Employment pvallegos@rup.org(303) 757-8008
Ext. 314
Maria MooreTeam Leader Community Participation/Vocationalmmoore@rup.org(303) 757-8008
Ext. 313

Donate









AmazonSmile Foundation



Calendar

<< Aug 2018 >>
MTWTFSS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Sponsors