Locations

LocationAddressPhone NumberFax NumberE-Mail Address
Roundup Fellowship Main Office3443 South Galena St., Suite 310
Denver, CO
80231
(303) 757-8008 Ext. 310(303) 353-8305mary.anaya@rup.org
Roundup School2121 E. LaSalle, Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO
80909
(719) 447-9333(719) 227-9952kstults@rup.org

Contacts

NamePositionE-Mail AddressPhone Number
Stacy GulmantoviczExecutive Directorstacyg@rup.org(303) 757-8008
Ext. 319
Kasie SmithOperations Directorksmith@rup.org(303)808-7089
Kathy StultsColorado Springs Educational Directorkstults@rup.org(719) 447-9333 Ext. 2015
Cynthia CargillFinance Directorccargill@rup.org(303) 757-8008
Ext. 315
Community Participation Program Director - Denver(303) 757-8008
Ext. 314
Nidra BundukamaraCommunity Participation Program Director - Colorado Springsnbundukamara@rup.org305-299-0275
Cassandra AldridgeChildren's Admissions Directorcaldridge@rup.org(303) 378-8476
Mary AnayaHuman Resource Directormary.anaya@rup.org(303) 757-8008
Ext. 310
George CarterEvans Program Directorroundupevans@rup.org(303) 759-8207
Jade GrierFortune Circle Program Directorjgrier@rup.org(719) 596-2543
Alice McLemoreSchool Administrative Assistantamclemore@rup.org(303) 447-9333
Maria Moore Community Participation Program Directormmoore@rup.org(303) 757-8008
Ext. 314

Donate









AmazonSmile Foundation



Calendar

<< Feb 2019 >>
MTWTFSS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3

Sponsors