Locations

LocationAddressPhone NumberFax NumberE-Mail Address
Roundup Fellowship Main Office3443 South Galena St., Suite 310
Denver, CO
80231
(303) 757-8008 Ext. 310(303) 353-8305mary.anaya@rup.org
Roundup School2121 E. LaSalle, Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO
80909
(719) 447-9333(719) 227-9952kstults@rup.org

Contacts

NamePositionE-Mail AddressPhone Number
Stacy GulmantoviczExecutive Directorstacyg@rup.org(303) 757-8008
Ext. 319
Amy RupertRegional Operations Managerarupert@rup.org(303)757-8008 Ext. 312
Kathy StultsColorado Springs Educational Directorkstults@rup.org(719) 447-9333 Ext. 2015
Finance Directorlmurray@rup.org(303) 757-8008
Ext. 315
Peter VallegosCommunity Participation Program Director - Denverpvallegos@rup.org(303) 757-8008
Ext. 314
Netanya JamiesonCommunity Participation Program Director - Colorado Springsnjamieson@rup.org719-596-2543
Cassandra AldridgeChildren's Admissions Directorcaldridge@rup.org(303) 378-8476
Mary AnayaHuman Resource Directormary.anaya@rup.org(303) 757-8008
Ext. 310
George CarterEvans Program Directorroundupevans@rup.org(303) 759-8207
Nikki NutschQuivas Program Directorroundupquivas@rup.org(303) 922-6156
Janessa BeattyFortune Circle Program Directorjbeatty@rup.org(719) 596-2543
Tina JohnsonSchool Administrative Assistanttjohnson@rup.org(303) 447-9333
Shira MandelSupported Employment Specialistsmandel@rup.org(303) 757-8008
Ext. 311
Maria MooreTeam Leader Community Participation/Vocationalmmoore@rup.org(303) 757-8008
Ext. 313

Donate









AmazonSmile Foundation



Calendar

<< Dec 2017 >>
MTWTFSS
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Sponsors