Locations

LocationAddressPhone NumberFax NumberE-Mail Address
Roundup Fellowship Main Office3443 South Galena St., Suite 310
Denver, CO
80231
(303) 757-8008(303) 353-8305stacyg@rup.org
Roundup School2121 E. LaSalle, Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO
80909
(719) 447-9333(719) 227-9952montiveros@rup.org

Contacts

NamePositionE-Mail AddressPhone Number
Angela PinoQuality Services Specialist Denverapino@rup.org(303) 757-8008
Ext. 312
Whitney SmooteColorado Springs Educational Directorwsmoote@rup.org(719) 623-1133
Michelle OntiverosRegional Operations Managermontiveros@rup.org719-447-9333
Stacy GulmantoviczInterim Executive Directorstacyg@rup.org(303)757-8008
Ext. 319
Peter VallegosCommunity Participation Program Directorpvallegos@rup.org(303) 757-8008
Ext. 314
Laura MurrayFinance Directorlmurray@rup.org(303) 757-8008
Ext. 315
George CarterEvans Program Directorroundupevans@rup.org(303) 759-8207
Cassandra AldridgeChildren's Admissions Directorcaldridge@rup.org(303) 378-8476
Clinton WoosleyQuivas Program Directorroundupquivas@rup.org(303) 922-6156
Mary AnayaHuman Resource Directormary.anaya@rup.org(303) 757-8008
Ext. 310
Jennifer GuilloryFortune Circle Program Directorroundupfortune@rup.org(719) 596-2543
Shira MandelSupported Employment Specialistsmandel@rup.org(303) 757-8008
Ext. 311
Meghan HorihanTeam Leader Community Participation/Vocationalmhorihan@rup.org(303) 757-8008
Ext. 313
Stella WhaleyMeade Program Directorroundupmeade@rup.org(719) 475-8048

Donate









AmazonSmile Foundation



Calendar

<< Apr 2017 >>
MTWTFSS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Sponsors