Locations

LocationAddressPhone NumberFax NumberE-Mail Address
Roundup Fellowship Main Office3443 South Galena St., Suite 310
Denver, CO
80231
(303) 757-8008 Ext. 310(303) 353-8305mary.anaya@rup.org
Roundup School2121 E. LaSalle, Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO
80909
(719) 447-9333(719) 227-9952kstults@rup.org

Contacts

NamePositionE-Mail AddressPhone Number
Stacy GulmantoviczExecutive Directorstacyg@rup.org(303) 353-8319
Cullen King Operations Director-Colorado Springs cking@rup.org(719)666-7823
Kathy StultsColorado Springs Educational Directorkstults@rup.org(719) 623-1133
Cynthia CargillFinance Directorccargill@rup.org(303)353-8315
Jodie MarquezOperations Director- Denver jmarquez@rup.org(303)353-8311
Nidra BundukamaraCommunity Participation Program Director - Colorado Springsnbundukamara@rup.org(719)623-1131
Cassandra AldridgeChildren's Admissions Directorcaldridge@rup.org(303) 378-8476
Mary AnayaHuman Resource Directormary.anaya@rup.org(303) 353-8310
George CarterEvans Program Directorroundupevans@rup.org(303) 692-9004
Maria Moore Community Participation Program Directormmoore@rup.org(303)353-8313
Jade GrierFortune Circle Program Directorjgrier@rup.org(719) 596-2543
Alice McLemoreSchool Administrative Assistantamclemore@rup.org(719)666-7826

Donate









AmazonSmile Foundation



Calendar

<< Aug 2019 >>
MTWTFSS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Sponsors