Resources

The following links and resources are provided as a courtesy to help others find information on disability related subjects. Roundup Fellowship does not endorse, support or have responsibility for the content of these sites. This is not an all inclusive list.

If you would like to be added to our resource page, please contact Cindy Liverance at cliverance@rup.org

STATE OR NATIONAL ASSOCIATIONS:
Ability Connection Colorado www.abilityconnectioncolorado.org
American Association on Intellectual & Developmental disabilities www.aaidd.org
Autism Society www.autismcolorado.org
Consortium of Citizens with Disabilities www.c-c-d.org
Federation of Families for Children’s Mental Health www.ffcmh.org
Learning Disabilities Association http://www.idaamerica.org
Mental Health Center of Denver www.mhcd.org
National Association for the Dually Diagnosed www.thenadd.org
National Association of Mental Illness www.nami.org
National Information Center for Children and Youths with Disabilities www.nichcy.org
The National Fragile X Foundation www.fragilex.org
Rocky Mountain Down Syndrome Association www.rmdsa.org

ADVOCACY:
The ARC United States (ARC) www.thearc.org
Advocacy Denver www.advocacydenver.org
Colorado Cross Disability Coalition www.ccdconline.org
Advocacy Denver https://www.advocacydenver.org/

GOVERNMENT AGENCIES:
Administration for Children and Families acf.hhs.gov
Colorado Association of Non Profit Organizations coloradononprofits.org
Colorado Department of Education www.cde.state.co.us
Colorado Department of Human Services cdhs.colorado.gov
Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment cdphe.colorado.gov

COMMUNITY CENTER BOARDS:
Behavioral Growing Tree www.behavioralgrowingtree.com/
Rocky Mountain Human Services www.rmhumanservices.org
Imagine www.imagine.org
Developmental Disability Resource Center www.ddrcco.com
Developmental Pathways www.developmentalpathways.org
North Metro Community Services  www.nmetro.com
The Resource Exchange www.tre.org

SUPPORT GROUPS:
Parent to Parent www.p2p-co.org
Peak Parent www.peakparent.org

RESOURCE AND SUPPORT AGENCIES:
Cerebral Palsy Guide www.cerebralpalsyguide.com
Cerebral Palsy Group www.cerebralpalsygroup.com
Children’s Hospital http://childrenscolorado.org
Autism Spectrum Alliance www.autismspectrumalliance.com
Easter Seals www.eastersealsco.org
JFK Partners www.jfkpartners.org
Pikes Peak Mental Health http://www.parkviewmc.com
Special Olympics www.specialolympicsco.org

Product Diggers : https://productdiggers.com/autism-playroom/
Resume and cover letter templates and assistance www.hloom.com/blog/career-assistance-autism/
Sesame Street Autism Resources for Parents
CDC Autism Links and Resources
Operation Autism for Military Families
Academic Accommodation Resources
Dental visits for Children with Autism – www.friendlydentists.org/dental-visits-child-autism/

 

AmazonSmile Foundation



Thank you Essex Financial Group!

Thank you so much for providing Christmas presents to the adults and children we serve. You made their holiday extra special and their smiles even bigger!