Links

The following links and resources are provided as a courtesy to help others find information on disability related subjects. Roundup Fellowship does not endorse, support or have responsibility for the content of these sites. This is not an all inclusive list.

If you would like to be added to our resource page, please contact Mary Anaya at mary.anaya@rup.org

STATE OR NATIONAL ASSOCIATIONS:

Ability Connection Colorado www.abilityconnectioncolorado.org
American Association on Intellectual & Developmental disabilities www.aaidd.org
Autism Society www.autismcolorado.org
Consortium of Citizens with Disabilities www.c-c-d.org
Federation of Families for Children’s Mental Health www.ffcmh.org
Learning Disabilities Association www.ldanatl.org
Mental Health Center of Denver www.mhcd.org
National Association for the Dually Diagnosed www.thenadd.org
National Association of Mental Illness www.nami.org
National Information Center for Children and Youths with Disabilities www.nichcy.org
The National Fragile X Foundation www.fragilex.org
Rocky Mountain Down Syndrome Association www.rmdsa.org

ADVOCACY:
The ARC United States (ARC) www.thearc.org
The Arc of Colorado www.thearcofco.org
Advocacy Denver www.advocacydenver.org
Colorado Cross Disability Coalition www.ccdconline.org
The Legal Center www.thelegalcenter.org

GOVERNMENT AGENCIES:
Administration for Children and Families www.acf.dhhs.gov
Colorado Association of Non Profit Organizations www.canpo.org
Colorado Department of Education www.cde.state.co.us
Colorado Department of Human Services www.cdhs.state.co.us
Colorado State Government www.state.co.us

COMMUNITY CENTER BOARDS:
Rocky Mountain Human Services www.rmhumanservices.org
Imagine www.imagine.org
Developmental Disability Resource Center www.ddrcco.com
Developmental Pathways www.developmentalpathways.org
North Metro Community Services  www.nmetro.com
The Resource Exchange www.tre.org

SUPPORT GROUPS:
Parent to Parent www.p2p-co.org
Peak Parent www.peakparent.org

RESOURCE AND SUPPORT AGENCIES:
Bobby Approved Web Sites www.bobby.watchfire.com
Cerebral Palsy Guide www.cerebralpalsyguide.comCerebral Palsy Group www.cerebralpalsygroup.com
Children’s Hospital www.tchden.org
Colorado’s Job Bank www.abj.org/co
Autism Spectrum Alliance www.autismspectrumalliance.com
Door Online www.dooronline.org
Easter Seals www.eastersealsco.org
Igive.com www.igive.com
JFK Partners www.jfkpartners.org
Joni and Friends www.jafministries.com
Pikes Peak Mental Health www.ppmhc.org
Special Olympics www.specialolympics.org

Colleges & Education Resources www.affordablecollegesonline.org

Autism Resources for Families
Sesame Street Autism Resources for Parents
Reduce the Noise: Help Loved Ones with Sensory Overload Enjoy Shopping
CDC Autism Links and Resources
Operation Autism for Military Families
Moving with Special Needs Kids
Academic Accommodation Resources
Home Modifications for Autistic Kids
Temple Grandin’s Teaching Tips
Estate Planning for Parents of Kids with Autism
Divorce and Children with Autism – www.childlawhelpcenter.com/divorce-and-children-with-autism
Dental visits for Children with Autism – www.friendlydentists.org/dental-visits-child-autism/

Donate









AmazonSmile Foundation



Calendar

<< Aug 2017 >>
MTWTFSS
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Sponsors